Maridão do ano | Hubby of the year

 

source | abcnews.com

“Lastly, you can’t have innovation without creation, so finally, I want to thank my best friend, my favorite collaborator — my wife, Jessica, who’s at home watching. Honey, I can’t wait to see our greatest creation yet. Don’t worry. Daddy’s heading home right now to innovate by learning how to change a poopy diaper and get my swaddle on.”

Sustenham esses suspiros… Se conseguirem! O que vem a seguir JT? O troféu maridão do ano?
Podem ver tudo aqui.
Hold those sighs … If you can! What’s next JT? Hubby of the year award?
You can watch it all here.

Leave a Reply

