73 perguntas SJP | 73 questions SJP

Se alguém me dissesse “Eu tenho apenas 73 perguntas para fazer…” eu diria “nem pensar!”. A Sarah Jessica Parker? “Ok, may I take your coat?”
If someone told me “I just have 73 questions to ask…” I would say “no way!”. Sarah Jessica Parker? “Ok, may I take your coat?”


source | vogue via you tube

PS: Fala-se num terceiro filme (aqui)… e embora seja mais ou menos unânime que os filmes são uma sombra do que a série foi… é também mais ou menos unânime o quanto S&C mudou o papel das mulheres nas séries televisivas…e, sobretudo, I miss Carrie!
PS: There«s some talk about a 3rd movie (here)… even though it’s more or less unanimous that the movies are less than a shadow of the series, it’s also more or less unanimous how much S&C changed women’s roles in tv series…and… I miss Carrie.

source | buzzsugar.com

Leave a Reply

