Saltar o Jantar? | Skipping dinner?


Por um motivo ou outro, tenho a sensação de cada vez conhecer mais pessoas que, à minha volta, resolveram subtrair o jantar das suas refeições diárias.
Não estou a falar de fazerem um refeição leve… estou a falar de pessoas que optaram por não jantar.

Ahhh, eu não tenho fome à noite…
Ahhh, eu se comer à noite não consigo dormir…
Ahhh, eu quando janto não consigo fazer a digestão antes de ir para a cama…

F* you! Saltar o jantar? Aquela refeição onde demoramos o tempo que quisermos porque não temos que picar o ponto dali a 1 hora? Onde comemos com quem escolhemos e não com aqueles com quem temos que comer… porque nem sempre podemos escolher os colegas de almoço… Onde bebemos o que quisermos, só porque sim?
Ladies! O jantar é a melhor refeição de todas! Está na hora de assumirem o jantar. E na hora de assumirem que passam à frente do jantar porque alguma dieta, entre o milhão de dietas disponíveis, defende que não jantar ajuda a emagrecer… Porque, por cada uma dessas, existem 10 que defendem que comer muitas vezes por dia emagrece.

Jantem menos, jantem bem, mas jantem please… E não me digam que estas imagens não abrem o apetite?

Bom jantar!

For one reason or another, I feel that increasingly there is people around me who decided to subtract dinner from their daily meals.
I’m not talking about making a light dinner… I’m talking about people who choose not to dine at all.

Ohhh, I ‘m not hungry in the evening…
Ohhh, if I eat in the evening I can’t sleep …
Ohhh, when I have dinner I can’t digest it before going to bed…

F* you! Skipping dinner? That meal where you take as long as you want because you don’t have to go back to work in 1 hour? Where you eat whith whom you choose instead of whom you have to… because we can’t always choose with whom to have lunch… Where you drink whatever you want, just because?
Ladies! Dinner is the best meal ever! It’s time to have dinner. And time to say that, really, you pass on dinner because, somewhere among the million diets available, one argues that skipping dinner helps you lose weight… Because for each one of those there are 10 that stand up for making a lot of meals.

Dine less, dine well, but please dine… And do’t tell me these images don’t open you appetite.

Have a nice dinner!





sources | all images from my pintrest albums

Leave a Reply

