Fashionary “F” (Foodie e uma nova série de posts) |(Foodie and a new series of posts)

fotografia (8)
source | notegraphy

1:Uma pessoa com paixão ou um interesse refinado em comida; um gourmet.
2:Uma pessoa entusiasta pela preparação e consumo de comida.
1: A person who has an ardent or refined interest in food; a gourmet.
2: (Cookery) a person having an enthusiastic interest in the preparation and consumption of good food.
(in thefreedictionary.com)

Há poucas coisas que me agradam mais do que um jantar com amigos, sobretudo se esse ocorrer fora, num sítio novo e cool.
Quando passamos 9 horas fechados num escritório acho que é natural estarmos ansiosos para ver outras pessoas, conhecer espaços novos, sair da rotina…
Se há coisa que me dizem muitas vezes, é que tenho que fazer um blog de comida, com as minhas receitas gourmet, com as minhas sugestões de restaurantes… que estou sempre atenta aos pormenores e que as minhas descrições dão vontade de conhecer os espaços e provar tudo…
Imagino que isso seja um reflexo do quanto aprecio esses momentos e do quanto gosto de conhecer espaços novos e, não posso esquecer, comer bem!
Por essa razão Foodies é um conjunto de posts dedicados aos meus espaços e conceitos de comida favoritos. Espero que vos desperte a curiosidade para os conhecer.
Enjoy!
PS: Estes posts não têm qualquer tipo de patrocínio. São sobre espaços e comida que aprecio. Se não aprecio, então não têm qualquer lugar aqui. Não tenho pretensões a crítica culinária, nem perderei tempo a criticar as desilusões culinárias com que me deparo…isso deixo para outros.

There are few things that please me more than a dinner with friends, preferably if this occurs outside in a cool and new restaurant.
When you spend 9 hours in a closed office I think it’s natural to be anxious to see other people, new places, stepping out of the routine…
If there’s one thing I often hear is that I have to make a food blog, with gourmet recipes and my suggestions about restaurants… That I am always attentive to detail and give my descriptions in a way that make people anxius to know the spaces and try the food…
I suppose that’s a reflection of how much I appreciate these moments and how much I enjoy to know new places and, I can not forget, eat well!
Therefore Foodies is a set of posts dedicated to my favorite spaces and concepts of food. I hope to make you curious about them.
Enjoy!
PS : These posts don’t have any kind of sponsorship. They are about spaces and food I appreciate. If I don’t, then they have no place here. I have no pretensions of being a food critic or waste time criticizing culinary disappointments I experience… I leave it to others.

2 comments
  1. Catarina said:

    Quando aparecem os posts do foodie?

Leave a Reply

