F* for 4 faves of this week


source | wmagazine.com
O street style às portas do Paris Spring 2014 Couture Fashion. Slideshow aqui.
Street Style outside Paris Spring 2014 Couture Fashion. Slideshow here.

source | ohhappyday.com
Saber que 2ª feira é dia Nacional do Bolo de Chocolate… nos EUA… Meu querido chocolate: tenho tantas saudades tuas…
Knowing that Monday is National Chocolate Cake Day…in the USA… My dear chocolate: I miss you so much…

source | whowhatwear.com
Esta sweatshirt… Ou a que encomendei para mim: aqui!
This sweatshirt… Or the one I’ve ordered to myself: here!

source | myscandinavianhome.blogspot.co.uk via Pintrest
Finalmente ter tido tempo para pendurar as minhas fotos na parede da sala… Não é a minha sala…quem me dera!
Finally having the time to hang my photos in my living room wall… Not my living room… I wish!

2 comments
  1. catarina said:

    Não percebi a camisola…é uterque? sim chocolate na segunda🙂 também queria aquela sala..

Leave a Reply

