Lou


source | tmagazine.blogs.nytimes.com

A Lou Doillon é cantora, actriz, modelo, uma das filhas da Jane Birkin e quase quase com tanta pinta quanto a mãe, com o seu estilo tomboy-chic…
2 coisas sobre a Lou (tmagazine.blogs.nytimes.com):

1: usa um truque de maquilhagem que já era usado pela mãe “Eu uso sempre batom, avermelhado, que eu coloco e tiro logo a seguir – essa era a técnica da minha mãe. E o que sobrou no dedo, colocas nas maçãs do rosto”.
2: come que se farta
“Eu não sei o que minha mãe me deu como genes, mas como entre 2 a 5 cheeseburgers por dia. Todos os dias, é isso e tacos. E eu testo todos os hambúrgueres em cada cidade. É isso e root-beer todos os dias. E ginger ale. E imensas cervejas à noite. Eu a achar que uma manhã vou notar tudo isto.”

Lou Doillon is an actress, singer, model, one of Jane Birkin’s daughters and almost as cool as her mom in her tomboy-chic style…
2 things about Lou (tmagazine.blogs.nytimes.com):
1: she has a makeup trick that she inherited from her mother
“I always wear a lipstick, kind of reddish, that I put on and take away — that was my mother’s technique. And what’s left on your finger, you put on your cheeks.”
2: she really eats a lot
“I don’t know what my mother gave me as genes, but I’m eating between two to five cheeseburgers a day. Every day, it’s that and tacos. And I test every burger in every town. It’s that and root beer every day. And ginger ale. And a lot of beers in the evening. I keep on thinking that it’s just gonna hit me one morning.”


source | 1: blog.womanmade.de . 2: 4.bp.blogspot.com  . 3: garancedore.fr in vimeo.com

2 comments

Leave a Reply

