“The winter is coming…”

.

Estou completamente fã da Guerra dos Tronos. Com fantasia q.b. (sim, porque eu não sou grande fã de Senhores dos anéis, Harry Potters e outros que tais), tem-me deixado agarradinha episódio atrás de episódio!

E há que admitir que as tranças da Daenerys Targaryen estão muito cool (sobretudo depois dela ter melhorado o probleminha do buço da 1ª temporada)…

.

I’ve become a total fan of Game of Thrones. With the right amount of fantasy (i’m not a fan of Lord of thre Rings, Harry Potter or others alike), it has been keeping me conected episode after episode!

And you must admit that Daenerys Targaryen’s braids are so cool (especially since she has improved that little problem of the upper lip mustache she had in the first season)…

2 comments
  1. lr said:

    🙂 sinto-me um bocadinho culpada, sem nunca ter visto!

Leave a Reply

