Enfermeira V | Nurse V

SOURCE | google.com via Mary on Pinterest

Entrou cá em casa, contou-me muitas coisas da vida dela, em muito pouco tempo: o cão, a casa, os filhos, os desportos, etc, etc, etc…. A enfermeira V é mulher para um post! Se hoje fosse ao dicionário escolher uma palavra para ilustrar com a sua fotografia, era ALTRUISTA! A enfermeira V até ontem não me conhecia de parte alguma e, ainda assim, ofereceu-se para voltar cá a casa para  mais uma ronda de injectáveis…e hoje, quando lhe quis pagar a visita, disse que não era nada e perguntou se eu queria que ela voltasse amanhã para a 3ª dose. Se queria? Claro que sim, por favor! E muito obrigado por ser tão querida e tão generosa com uma estranha! Eu!

She came into my house and told me lots of things about her life in so litle time: the dog, the house, the kids, her sports, etc, etc, etc…Nurse V is the woman for a post! If today I had to go to the dictionary and ilustrate with a picture of her it would be ALTRUISM! Until yesterday, nurse V didn’t knew me at all and she volunteered to come back today for another round of shots…and today, when I asked her how much it was, she said it was nothing  and asked if I wanted her to came back tomorrow for the 3rd shot. If I wanted? Of course, yes please! And thank you so much for being such a sweet and so generous with a complete satranger! Me!

Leave a Reply

